Episode 2: Still Learning

Standard

Thanks for coming back for another episode ! I am still learning here (hence the episode title) so I apologize if I am forgetting anything. I just realized after uploading the video that I didn’t tell you a needle size on any of my project. My bad ! I will link all my projects below. Thank God for Ravelry, right ?!

Off the needles

Reece’s Christmas Socks

WIPs

Hubby’s Socks

Pinktober Mitts

Halloween Mitts

Stash Enhancement

October House

Must Stash Yarns

Magic and Moonshine

What I am wearing ….

Hurricane Hat

I promise to get better about giving yarns and needle sizes 🙂

Happy Knitting

One thought on “Episode 2: Still Learning

Leave a Reply

