Epidode 21: Spring has Sprung

Standard
2 thoughts on “Epidode 21: Spring has Sprung

  1. May Olson

    You just mentioned one of my favorite PBS shows.I love Murder in Paradise. I also like to watch Doc Martin. I subscribe to Acorn tv for 5 dollars a month and get a lot of wonderful Brit, Irish and Aussie programs. Also watch Phyne Fishers detective series. Her clothes are so cute and so is she. This is an Aussie production.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Acorn ! I just let my subscription go because I watched everything lol I will renew when they get some new programming in a few months. I love Doc Martin as well, such a cute show

    Like

Leave a Reply

