Episode 22: April Showers

Standard
2 thoughts on “Episode 22: April Showers

  1. Conni

    please help, I would like to enter the contest for the must stash yarn but cannot find the reply button. I would so love to try that yarn but I’m just now fast enough to grab one!
    Thanks,
    Conni

    Like

    • so sorry. the thread was closed because I drew for the winner already. I will have more contest in the future !! It is so hard to get her yarn, that is why I buy so much when I see her lol

      XXX
      Tish

      Like

Leave a Reply

